Sign Up
socialfriendsgossip.com helps you connect and share with the people in your life.
Business training
1 Attending

2020-09-09 Time
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 6:00 am
Category
Location
online
Switzerland
Created By
Vicky Hagen shared a photo
Checkout. https://bit.ly/3l5fotz

Start At The Top: Pivot Point Online Summits in September 2020 for USA, Europe and Middle East:
Learn the most important pivots and strategies to grow (or launch) your business this year.
You will learn during the 3 hour initial live webclass summit:
• Learn the hottest digital strategies to generate leads and do business globally.
• Discover the 5 critical Pivot Points every business MUST DO this year to grow.
• Find out how challenges, virtual summits and webinars are being integrated into business owners strategies.
• 9 innovative growth techniques from the most thriving businesses right now.
• 3 essential keys to win during disrupted market times.
• Partnerships & Branding: Learn how to leverage the hidden opportunities to massively expand your brand partnerships.
• Tested community building techniques that will explode your database.
• Discover critical market trends and new consumer psychology get in front and surf a big wave of opportunities.
• How to launch and grow a business for cash flow from scratch.
• Why hands down, This is the best time to launch a business in the past decade.
Schedules:
Wednesday September 9th, 2020
Wednesday September 16th, 2020
The events are scheduled to run for 3 hours and are literally PACKED full of important content.
Each participant will be offered an opportunity to get a seat to the upcoming Start At The Top: Pivot Point Virtual Summit - where they will learn the ins and outs of the newest strategies working for businesses online (& offline) right now!
Start times:
US Pacific: 10:00 (10:00 AM)
US Mountain: 11:00 (11:00 AM)
US Central: 12:00 (12:00 PM)
US Eastern: 13:00 (1:00 PM)
Dublin, London: 18:00 (6:00 PM)
Zurich, Stockholm, Berlin: 19:00 (7:00 PM)
Helsinki, Tel Aviv: 20:00 (8:00 PM)
Dubai: 21:00 (9:00 PM)
PLUS WE WILL GIVE AWAY SUPER COOL BONUSES & TRAINING DAYS THAT HAVE NEVER BEEN TAUGHT BEFORE!
Signup here.

https://bit.ly/3l5fotz
View Less
Captcha Challenge
Reload Image
Type in the verification code above

There are no new feeds to view at this time.